St. Louis Symphony Orchestra Administration

Staff DirectoryPlease call 314-533-2500 to reach an SLSO staff member. For customer service feedback and inquiries, please contact


Marie-Hélène Bernard

President and Chief Executive Officer

Jessica Bailey

Executive Assistant

Matthew Stansfield

Manager of Executive Administration


Artistic and Operations

Paul Pietrowski

Chief Operating Officer

Chris Aman

Artistic Operations Assistant

Nate Bachhuber

Artistic Advisor

Margaret Bailey

Senior Director of Production

Ron Bolte, Jr.

Assistant Stage Manager (Sound)

Eliza Caperton

Artistic Coordinator

Nigel DeLuca

Assistant Stage Manager (Lighting)

Gail Hintz

Symphony Chorus Manager

Ian Kivler

Artistic Administrator

Katie Klich


Audrey Kwong

Director of Orchestra Operations

Cacia Meeks

Director of Orchestra Personnel

Kyle Pyke

Audio Recording Engineer

Henry Skolnick

Associate Librarian

Amanda Tallant

Associate Librarian

Alana Weber

Production Manager

Andrew Williams

Associate Orchestra Personnel Manager


Education and Community Partnerships

Maureen Byrne

Vice President, Education and Community Programs

Michelle Byrd

Manager, IN UNISON Programs

Joseph Hendricks

Education and Community Partnerships Assistant

Jessica Ingraham

Director of Education

Alayna Epps

IN UNISON Arts Administration Fellow

Tai Oney

Manager, Inclusion & Learning

Laura Reinert

Education Programs Administrator

Sarah Ruddy

Early Childhood Manager and Education Coordinator

Samantha Sachtleben

Youth Orchestra Manager


Marketing, Communications, and Audience Experience

Unitey Kull

Chief Marketing and Communications Officer

Aliyah Blackburn

Graphic Designer

Bryan Brake

Box Office Supervisor

Lesley Chaney

Marketing Analyst

Eric Dundon

Public Relations Director

Troy Gährs

Manager, Box Office and Audience Experience

Daniel Glen

Director of Creative Services

Justino Gordón-LeChevalié

Communications & Publications Coordinator

Julie Kruempel

Marketing Consultant

Ida McCall

Content Director

Alyssa Przygoda

Associate Director, Box Office and Audience Experience

Hannah Reffett

Marketing Manager

Susan Roberts

Group Sales Manager

Nikki Scandalios

Communications Consultant

Danielle Stewart

Director of Marketing

Amy Tang

Digital Marketing Coordinator

Kelsey Templeton

Director of Hospitality and Audience Experience

Madison Vian

Front of House Operations Manager



Julie Gibbs

Vice President and Chief Philanthropy Officer

Summer Baer

Prospect Research Coordinator

Mary Balmer

Associate, Philanthropy

Lexi Becker

Grant Writer

Anne Marie Block

Coordinator, Philanthropy Operations

Jeanna Burch

Philanthropy Coordinator

Rochelle Calhoun

Manager, Sponsorships and Corporate Relations

Sue Crisp

Manager, Philanthropy Communications

Annie Daum

Philanthropy Database Manager

Joe Drexelius

Director, Individual Philanthropy/Annual Fund

Laura Dwyer

Associate Director, Volunteer Programs

Julie Gibbons

Manager, Events and Stewardship

Richard Kranes-Rutz

Associate Vice President

Christina Kruger

Annual Fund Manager

Kristin Lamprecht

Senior Director, Campaign and Stewardship

Danielle Madrid

Senior Director, Institutional Philanthropy

Elaine Wichmer

Director, Individual Philanthropy Major and Planned Giving


Finance and Administration

Steven Rosenzweig

Chief Financial Officer

Jay Accola

Assistant Controller

Sarah Anderson

Hiring Coordinator

Mitch AuBuchon

Network Support Technician

Joel Bischoff

Maintenance Technician

Heather Collins

Payroll and Accounting Associate

Rita Doerr

Assistant to the Chief Financial Officer

Allison Friedman

Human Resources Director

Jeff Jaeger


Sara Koehler

Human Resources and Benefits Specialist

Bob Olimpio

Director of Information Technology

Tina Polette

Senior Accounts Payable/Payroll Associate

Cynthia Schon

Director of Facilites

Katie Sheldon

Database/CRM Specialist